Welcome to the What's On section. Here you will find events arranged in date order. Receive Vauxhall One newsletter direct to your inbox with the subscribe form below.

Sep
20
Wed, 20th Sep, 2017 to Sun, 25th Feb, 2018 11am– 5pm (Wed-Sun, late opening last Thurs of each month)
Sep
21
Thu, 21st Sep, 2017 to Sun, 10th Dec, 2017 Wednesday-Sunday, 12-6pm
Oct
04
Wed, 4th Oct, 2017 to Sun, 21st Jan, 2018
Nov
15
Wed, 15th Nov, 2017 to Sat, 25th Nov, 2017 7:45pm (Not Sun or Mon)
Nov
22
Wed, 22nd Nov, 2017 to Sat, 2nd Dec, 2017 7:30pm
Nov
22
Wed, 22nd Nov, 2017 8:00-11:55pm
Nov
23
Thu, 23rd Nov, 2017 8:00pm-12:00am
Nov
26
Sun, 26th Nov, 2017 8:00-11:59pm
Nov
28
Tue, 28th Nov, 2017 10:00am
Nov
29
Wed, 29th Nov, 2017 7:30-11:55pm

Pages

 Be part of Vibrant Vauxhall
Get news, events & perk offers to your inbox
You will receive our eBulletin monthly and Perk offers email weekly