Welcome to the What's On section. Here you will find events arranged in date order. Receive Vauxhall One newsletter direct to your inbox with the subscribe form below.

Sep
20
Wed, 20th Sep, 2017 to Sun, 25th Feb, 2018 11am– 5pm (Wed-Sun, late opening last Thurs of each month)
Oct
04
Wed, 4th Oct, 2017 to Sun, 21st Jan, 2018
Jan
08
Mon, 8th Jan, 2018 to Mon, 26th Mar, 2018 7:30-9:45pm
Jan
24
Wed, 24th Jan, 2018 8:00-11:55pm
Jan
28
Sun, 28th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm, Mon, 29th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm, Tue, 30th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm
Jan
28
Sun, 28th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm, Mon, 29th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm, Tue, 30th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm
Jan
28
Sun, 28th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm, Mon, 29th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm, Tue, 30th Jan, 2018 7:30-8:30pm
Jan
31
Wed, 31st Jan, 2018 8:00-11:55pm
Jun
24
Sun, 24th Jun, 2018 5:30-7:30pm
 Be part of Vibrant Vauxhall
Get news, events & perk offers to your inbox
You will receive our eBulletin monthly and Perk offers email weekly